Do you know yourself?

Hey,

Do you know yourself?

Your personality? What you like? What makes you angry? What scares you?

And mostly, what kind of person are you?

As I have talked about in my previous posts:

Get Over Her.

Stuck in my head

♀ or ♂??

littlebustersr3

I think I like girls. I’ve talked about my crush, which lead me to start questioning my sexuality but this post I want to talk about me. Yup, I am a self-obsessed brat.

Regarding others being gay, I’ve always accepted and seen them equally to me but I always thought as a little girl, I’d find a cute boyfriend and we would fall in love. I convinced myself I had crushes on boys I knew but never had that feeling. Now that’s changed my lives gone crazy.

Who am I now? I thought I knew myself and what I wanted. My future has blurred out and I’m being chucked into reality. (Great description I know!)

Some people are against labels, which I completely understand. Sometimes people shouldn’t be forced into a box. But I feel like if I can label myself I can learn more about who I am as a person.

I want to know. I want to be able to say “I’m gay” or “I’m straight” confidently, I don’t like being confused…

I want to know who I am.

Thanks for all your support .3.

SEND HELP!

Lexi

 

Leave a Reply

